G’day from Sydney, Australia! I hope you’re well. 🤗

There’s less than TWO WEEKS to go until we launch the Kickstarter campaign for my new I Wish You Happiness hardcover on June 2.

At the date and times listed below, Early VIP Access subscribers will receive the link to the I Wish You Happiness Kickstarter page.

* Monday, June 1 @ 5.45 PM PST (Pacific time, USA)
* Monday, June 1 @ 8.45 PM EST (Eastern Time, USA)
* Tuesday, June 2 @ 10.45 AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

The webpage will go live 15 minutes later, on the hour.

* Monday, June 1 @ 6 PM PST (Pacific time, USA)
* Monday, June 1 @ 9 PM EST (Eastern Time, USA)
* Tuesday, June 2 @ 11 AM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

You’ll have 12 hours to take advantage of Early Bird savings and grab a signed copy of the book, before we notify the other 7,000+ subscribers, and start the Instagram and Facebook ad campaigns.

Early-bird deals are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. So, place your order as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

This is a great opportunity to stock up on a beautifully cute and thoughtful gift for Christmas, birthdays, baby showers, graduations, and just-thinking-about-you gifts.

To subscribe to the Picco Puppy Newsletter, enter the giveaway on the homepage. You’ll receive invitations to opt in for Early VIP Access in the lead up to June 2.